Items from 20 June 2017 to 20 June 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 21/06/17 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Wed 21/06/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 22/06/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 23/06/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 26/06/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 29/06/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 29/06/17 15:00 16:00 Stretch and Strengthen
Fri 30/06/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 03/07/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 04/07/17 12:00 13:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 05/07/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Wed 05/07/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 06/07/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 07/07/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 10/07/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 11/07/17 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Thu 13/07/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 14/07/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 14/07/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 17/07/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 19/07/17 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Wed 19/07/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 20/07/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 21/07/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 24/07/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 27/07/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 28/07/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 31/07/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 02/08/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Wed 02/08/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 03/08/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 04/08/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 07/08/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 08/08/17 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Thu 10/08/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 11/08/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 11/08/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 14/08/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 16/08/17 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Wed 16/08/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 17/08/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Thu 17/08/17 15:00 16:00 Stretch and Strengthen
Fri 18/08/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 21/08/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 22/08/17 12:00 13:00 Zumba Gold
Thu 24/08/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 25/08/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 28/08/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 30/08/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 31/08/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 01/09/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 04/09/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 06/09/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Thu 07/09/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 08/09/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 08/09/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 11/09/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 12/09/17 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Wed 13/09/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 14/09/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 15/09/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 18/09/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 20/09/17 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Thu 21/09/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 22/09/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 25/09/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 27/09/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 28/09/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 29/09/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 02/10/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 04/10/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Thu 05/10/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 05/10/17 15:00 16:00 Stretch and Strengthen
Fri 06/10/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 09/10/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 10/10/17 12:00 13:00 Zumba Gold
Tue 10/10/17 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Wed 11/10/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 12/10/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 13/10/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 13/10/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 16/10/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 18/10/17 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Thu 19/10/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 20/10/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 23/10/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 25/10/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 26/10/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 27/10/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 30/10/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 01/11/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Thu 02/11/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 03/11/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 06/11/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 08/11/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 09/11/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 10/11/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 10/11/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 13/11/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 14/11/17 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Wed 15/11/17 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Thu 16/11/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 17/11/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 20/11/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 22/11/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 23/11/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Thu 23/11/17 15:00 16:00 Stretch and Strengthen
Fri 24/11/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 27/11/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 28/11/17 12:00 13:00 Zumba Gold
Thu 30/11/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 01/12/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 04/12/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 06/12/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Wed 06/12/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 07/12/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 08/12/17 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 08/12/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 11/12/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 12/12/17 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Thu 14/12/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 15/12/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 18/12/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 20/12/17 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Wed 20/12/17 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 21/12/17 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 22/12/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 25/12/17 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 28/12/17 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 29/12/17 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 01/01/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 03/01/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Wed 03/01/18 13:00 15:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 04/01/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 05/01/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 08/01/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 09/01/18 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Thu 11/01/18 10:00 12:30 Reflexology and Indian Head Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 11/01/18 15:00 16:00 Stretch and Strengthen
Fri 12/01/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 12/01/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 15/01/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 16/01/18 12:00 13:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 17/01/18 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Thu 18/01/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 19/01/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 22/01/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 26/01/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 29/01/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 01/02/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 02/02/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 05/02/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 07/02/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Fri 09/02/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 09/02/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 12/02/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 13/02/18 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Thu 15/02/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 16/02/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 19/02/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 21/02/18 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Fri 23/02/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 26/02/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 01/03/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Thu 01/03/18 15:00 16:00 Stretch and Strengthen
Fri 02/03/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 05/03/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 06/03/18 12:00 13:00 Zumba Gold
Wed 07/03/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Fri 09/03/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 09/03/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 12/03/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 13/03/18 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Thu 15/03/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 16/03/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 19/03/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 21/03/18 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Fri 23/03/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 26/03/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 29/03/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 30/03/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 02/04/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 04/04/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Fri 06/04/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 09/04/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 10/04/18 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Thu 12/04/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 13/04/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 13/04/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 16/04/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 18/04/18 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Thu 19/04/18 15:00 16:00 Stretch and Strengthen
Fri 20/04/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 23/04/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 24/04/18 12:00 13:00 Zumba Gold
Thu 26/04/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 27/04/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 30/04/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 02/05/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Fri 04/05/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 07/05/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 08/05/18 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Thu 10/05/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 11/05/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 11/05/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 14/05/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 16/05/18 10:00 11:30 Carers’ Support Group
Fri 18/05/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 21/05/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Thu 24/05/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Fri 25/05/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 28/05/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Fri 01/06/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 04/06/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Wed 06/06/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Carers of Adults with Asperger's Syndrome
Thu 07/06/18 10:00 12:30 Healing Touch Massage with Roman
Thu 07/06/18 15:00 16:00 Stretch and Strengthen
Fri 08/06/18 10:00 12:00 Support Group for Parents and Carers of Children and Young People with ADHD
Fri 08/06/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 11/06/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko
Tue 12/06/18 12:00 13:00 Zumba Gold
Tue 12/06/18 18:00 19:15 Mental Health Carers Support Group
Fri 15/06/18 13:00 14:00 Meditation
Mon 18/06/18 10:00 14:00 Facial Massage and Aromatherapy Massage with Mitsuko